Home > Online Classes > Ages 2 Perfection Online Class > Plotting Hacks for Pansters

Plotting Hacks for Pansters

Presented by: Jessie Cal

Date: July 8, 2023
9 AM PT/ 10 AM MT/ 11 AM CT/ 12 Noon ET

Registration Closes: July 9, 2023

Pricing:  A2P Member fee: $5

Non-A2P Member fee: $10

About the Workshop: 

Are you tired of pantsing into dead ends and having to delete thousands of words? Or do you find yourself overwhelmed with over-plotting? In this course, you’ll learn how to plot a novel in one page using 4 writing hacks called the “Catalyst Method.” With minimal plotting, you can write faster and create deeper stories that will have readers recommending your book to others.

About the Presenter:

Jessie Cal is a USA Today bestselling author with over eighteen romance and suspense novels. When she’s not writing, she’s teaching courses on writing, plotting, and much more. She works with both independent and traditionally published authors, helping them to make their books as best as they can be.

Author Details
Author Details
Marianne H. Donley writes fiction in the form of short stories, funny romances, and quirky murder mysteries. She makes her home in Tennessee with her husband, son, and a really sweet, bad dog. She is a member of Bethlehem Writers Group, Sisters in Crime, Guppies, Capital Crime, and Charmed Writers. You can follow Marianne’s various social media here: https://linktr.ee/mariannehdonley
×
Marianne H. Donley writes fiction in the form of short stories, funny romances, and quirky murder mysteries. She makes her home in Tennessee with her husband, son, and a really sweet, bad dog. She is a member of Bethlehem Writers Group, Sisters in Crime, Guppies, Capital Crime, and Charmed Writers. You can follow Marianne’s various social media here: https://linktr.ee/mariannehdonley

Copyright ©2017 A Slice of Orange. All Rights Reserved. ~PROUDLY POWERED BY WORDPRESS ~ CREATED BY ISHYOBOY.COM

>